Faculty, Staff & Adjunct/Consultants

Pamela Paul
Program Manager
Email: ppaul@cambrooks.ca

Faith-Michael Uzoka, BSc, DDP, MBA, MS, PhD

Kenny Thompson L.L.B, B.L, CDRA(UK), CPLA(Canada)
Email: kthompson@cambrooks.ca

John Blake BSc, MBA, PhD
Email: jblake@cambrooks.ca

Joseph Osuji,  BSc, RN, MN,  PhD

Shoaib Nasir, MA, MCS, CHRP
Email: snasir@cambrooks.ca

Syed Ahmed Hussain, B. Pharm, M.Phil, Ph.D, FRSH, FRPharms
Email: shussain@cambrooks.ca
Medical office, pharmacy and International pharmacy Bridging program instructor

Carlton Osakwe, PhD (Finance)

Judith Chima B.Sc, M.ED, EYP
Email: jchima@cambrooks.ca

Emmanuel Aladi, B. Pharm, CDE
Email: ealadi@cambrooks.ca

Anthony Chima, M.Sc, FCA, ACMA, CGMA, PMP
Email: achima@cambrooks.ca

Nisha Chackochan, MSc Biomedical Sciences
Email: nchackochan@cambrooks.ca

Reynaldo Aquino,  RN
Email: raquino@cambrooks.ca

Jennifer Ferary, LPN
Email: jferary@cambrooks.ca

Muhammad Sarwar, Licensed Security Trainer
Email: msrwar@cambrooks.ca

Chidi Osuji,  BSc Pharm, M.Pharm, CDE, CRE, RPh
Email: cosuji@cambrooks.ca

Elsie Dumangeng  (Massage Therapy) Registered MT(Sports/Injury/Rehab)
Email: edumangeng@cambrooks.ca